Arrested 1995 Fugitive Mexican Rapist Jose Alfredo Hernandez: Oregon Sanctuary State for Mexican Criminals

Hernandez, Jose Alfredo- ugly fat illegal mexican busted in oregon 16 years ago for rape and more rape and never caught

This one has it all in one  arrest: Hernandez- an illegal mexican national has been wanted for 16 years in oregon for a nasty rape case including sodomy.

On March 16, the Gresham police traffic unit was conducting a stop sign mission at NE 5th Street and NE Hood Avenue, Gresham. At approximately 1:38 p.m., the driver of a Chevy pickup spun his wheels, drawing the attention of the officers, and was stopped a short distance away.

The driver had no identification but voluntarily identified himself as 36-year-old Jose Alfredo Hernandez.

Hernandez was with two of his three anchor babieschildren, one of which was not properly seat belted.

Hernandez knew his time was up and tried to co the officer  could no longer live with his guilt and told the officer he had a warrant.

A records check found Hernandez was wanted in connection to a Gresham sexual abuse case from 1995, and included 10 counts of Rape I, 5 counts of Sodomy and 5 counts of Sex Abuse I. The bail for the 1995 warrant was set at $300,000.00

Hernandez told the arresting officer he fled the area during the 1995 trial, but it is unclear where he fled to or how long he was gone. Hernandez admitted to later returning to the Gresham area with his wife and children.

Hernandez was transported to MCDC where he is currently being held on the sexual assault charges. He was also issued a citation for no operator’s license, no insurance and endangering a child passenger.

Due to the sensitive nature of this case no further information will be provided at this time. If more information becomes available an updated statement will be released.
#######

Hernandez, Jose Alfredo note the ugly big fat mexican with some african heritiage and he has three anchor babies

Because of Oregon’s never checking ID or immigration, he was able to live in Oregon or Ca, for 16 years, father three anchor babies, marry and buy a car and earn a living. Amazing! But he has no driver’s license because he is an illegal alien. It amazes me that Mexicans think they can con the system any way they want.  

fuck you to the Gresham police department for taking  a serious case and hiding it behind a coy title

You Can Run But You Can’t Hide

Gresham Police Dept – 03/16/11

RELEASE DATE: March 16, 2011
CONTACT PERSON: Officer Malaka Kerbs PIO pager 503-301-5182 CASE NUMBER: 11-702741

SWIS ID: 117602
Name: Hernandez, Jose Alfredo
Age: 36
Gender: Male
Race: Hispanic
Height: 6 ft 1 in
Weight: 250 lbs
Hair: Brown
Eyes: Brown
Arresting Agency: Gresham Police Department
Arrest Date: 3/16/2011 1:35 PM
Booking Date: 3/16/2011 2:42 PM
Current Status: In Custody
Assigned Facility: MCDC
Projected Release Date: Unknown
   
   

Court Case No. 950432402 DA Case No. 1058557 Citation No. None
Charge Bail Status
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
RAPE I (A Felony) $300,000 Unsentenced
SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SEX ABUSE I (B Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SODOMY I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SODOMY I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SODOMY I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SODOMY I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
SODOMY I (A Felony) $0 Unsentenced
This entry was posted in Gresham is a mexican shit hole, Gresham Oregon Mexican trash, Mexican Scum in Oregon, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Arrested 1995 Fugitive Mexican Rapist Jose Alfredo Hernandez: Oregon Sanctuary State for Mexican Criminals

  1. Diggs Greybles says:

    Just send him through a wood chipper!!!!,

Leave a Reply

